top of page

   Faculty and Staff Members   

Dr.Seung Je Cho

President

Office location: Room 308

DSC02403.jpg

Sheng Wang

Vice President

Office location: Room 304

DSC02403.jpg

Dr. George Winney

Chief Academic Officer

Office location: Room 317

DSC02403.jpg

Dr. Hyo in Kim

Chief Enrollment Officer (Admission) / PDSO

Office location: Room 318
Email: hyoinkim@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1462

DSC02403.jpg

Prof. Mary De La Rosa

Chair of Early Childhood Education

Office location: Room 309
Email: marydelarosa@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1214

DSC02403.jpg

Prof. Zongze Chen

Chair of Information Technology

Office location: Room 312
Email: zongzechen@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1372

DSC02403.jpg

Ken Song

Chair of M.A. In Music

Office location: Music Studio
Email: ken.song@buc.edu
Phone number: 626-497-3338

DSC02403.jpg

Prof. Ramon Baltazar

Chair of Undergraduate Business

Office location: Room 314
Email: ramon.baltazar@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1401

DSC02403.jpg

Prof. Josiah Paredez

Chair of Undergraduate Theology

Office location: Room 313
Email: josiah.paredez@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1202

DSC02403.jpg

Dr. Sangjoon Choi

Director of General Education

Office location: Room 313
Email: sangjoon.choi@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1404

DSC02403.jpg

Leo Balayon

Athletic Director

Office location: Room 305

DSC02403.jpg

Teonna Campbell

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Office location: Room 206
Email: t.campbell@buc.edu

DSC02403.jpg

Marcos Burgarin

Head Men's Baseball Coach

Office location: Room 206
Email: m.bugarin@buc.edu

DSC02403.jpg

Ruben Gonzalez

Head Women's Soccer Coach

Office location: Room 206
Email: ruben.gonzalez@buc.edu

DSC02403.jpg

Woo Jung Lee

Accounting Office

Office location: Room 304
Email: accounting@buc.edu/ accountant@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1412

DSC02403.jpg

Jane Chiang

Admissions Officer

Office location: Room 301
Email: admissions@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1204

DSC02403.jpg

Michael Kocharian

Admissions Officer

Office location: Room 301
Email: michael.kocharian@buc.edu
Phone number:

DSC02403.jpg

Young Hwa Jang

Director of Financial Aid

Office location: Room 301
Email: young@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1212 (ext.1390)

DSC02403.jpg

David Kum

Facility Manager

Office location: Room 202
Email: david.kum@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1382

DSC02403.jpg

Wendy Ruiz

Financial Aid Officer

Office location: Room 301
Email: financialaid@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1413

DSC02403.jpg

Sungwoo Lee

General Affairs Officer

Office location: Room 302
Email: sungwoo.lee@buc.edu
Phone number: 657-577-6029

DSC02403.jpg

Justin Kim

IT Technical Support

Office location: Room 311
Email: online@buc.edu & jieon.kim@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1381

DSC02403.jpg

Rachel Hwang

Librarian

Office location: Room 102
Email: librarian@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1431

DSC02403.jpg

Felicia Marshall

Registrar/ Office of Academic

Office location: Room 304
Email: academic@buc.edu: felicia.marshall@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1402

DSC02403.jpg
bottom of page