top of page

   Faculty and Staff Members   

Dr.Seung Je Cho

President

Office location: Room 308
Email: predientcho@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1385 (ext.1202)

DSC02403.jpg

Sheng Wang

Vice President

Office location: Room 304
Email: sheng.wang@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-452-8005(ext.9000)

DSC02403.jpg

Dr. George Winney

Chief Academic Officer

Office location: Room 317
Email: george.winney@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1378 (ext.1378)

DSC02403.jpg

Dr. Hyo in Kim

Chair of graduate in Music

Office location: Room 318
Email: hyoinkim@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1462 (ext.1462)

DSC02403.jpg

Prof. Mary De La Rosa

Chair of Early Childhood Education

Office location: Room 309
Email: marydelarosa@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1214 (ext.1214)

DSC02403.jpg

Prof. Zongze Chen

Chair of Information Technology

Office location: Room 312
Email: zongzechen@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1372 (ext.1372)

DSC02403.jpg

Ken Song

Chair of Undergraduate In Music

Office location: Music Studio
Email: ken.song@buc.edu
Phone number: 626-497-3338

DSC02403.jpg

Prof. Ramon Baltazar

Chair of Undergraduate Business

Office location: Room 314
Email: ramon.baltazar@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1401 (ext.1401)

DSC02403.jpg

Prof. Josiah Paredez

Chair of Undergraduate Theology

Office location: Room 313
Email: josiah.paredez@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1202 (ext.1202)

DSC02403.jpg

Dr. Sangjoon Choi

Chair of Doctor of Ministry Programs

Office location: Room 313
Email: sangjoon.choi@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1404 (ext.1404)

DSC02403.jpg

Leo Balayon

Athletic Director/ Human Resources

Office location: Room 305
Email: l.balayon@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1374 (ext.1374)

DSC02403.jpg

Marcos Burgarin

Head Men's Baseball Coach

Office location: Room 305
Email: m.bugarin@buc.edu

DSC02403.jpg

Ruben Gonzalez

Head Women's Soccer Coach

Office location: Room 305
Email: ruben.gonzalez@buc.edu

DSC02403.jpg

Woo Jung Lee

Accounting Manager

Office location: Room 304
Email: accounting@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1412 (ext.1412)

DSC02403.jpg

Michael Kocharian

Admissions Officer

Office location: Room 301
Email: michael.kocharian@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1204 (ext.1204)

DSC02403.jpg

Young Hwa Jang

Director of Financial Aid

Office location: Room 301
Email: young@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1212 (ext.1390)

DSC02403.jpg

David Kum

Facility Manager

Office location: Room 302
Email: david.kum@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1382 (ext.1382)

DSC02403.jpg

Sungwoo Lee

General Affairs Officer

Office location: Room 302
Email: sungwoo.lee@buc.edu
Phone number: 657-577-6029 (ext.6029)

DSC02403.jpg

Justin Kim

IT Technical Support

Office location: Room 311
Email: online@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1381 (ext. 1381)

DSC02403.jpg

Rachel Hwang

Librarian

Office location: Room 102
Email: librarian@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1431 (ext.1431)

DSC02403.jpg

Felicia Marshall

Registrar/ Office of Academic

Office location: Room 304
Email: academic@buc.edu: felicia.marshall@buc.edu
Phone number: 714-683-1402 (ext.1402)

DSC02403.jpg
bottom of page